HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  Press review

Press review

Tuesday, 15 April, 2014

Adventurous bacteria

Theoretical biophysics more …

Tuesday, 25 February, 2014

Photopharmacology

Optoswitches turn pain off and sight on more …

Tuesday, 18 February, 2014

The thousand-droplets test

Chemical reactions in artificial cell-scale systems show surprising diversity more …

Monday, 09 December, 2013

Planet-Satellite Model

Nanoparticles and their orbital positions more …

Friday, 22 November, 2013

Graphene Research

Atomic ruptures in a conductive carbon net more …

Wednesday, 07 August, 2013

Mechanical Properties of DNA Nanotubes

Because of their micrometer scale length and nanometer scale diameter, DNA nanotubes mechanically behave very similar to the molecular filaments that form the cytoskeleton in living cells. In recent years researches have developed several strategies to construct DNA nanotubes of various shapes and more …

Thursday, 01 August, 2013

ERC-Grants for two CeNS members

Alexander Högele and Tim Liedl each receive an ERC Starting Grant more …

Thursday, 25 July, 2013

Volkswagenstiftung-gefördertes Projekt ermöglicht ERC-Grants für Münchener Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. Alexander Högele und Prof. Dr. Tim Liedl haben jeweils einen hochdotierten ERC Starting Grant erhalten more …

Friday, 19 July, 2013

attocube Research Awards 2013

Awards for Munich Junior Nanoscientists more …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Uni-Physiker wollen Medikamente wirksamer machen

Uni Augsburg more …

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Next >