HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  Press review

Press review

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Welcome back!

CeNS member Thorben Cordes takes up position at the Department of Biology I more …

Friday, 23 June, 2017

CeNS spin-off NanoTemper awarded title of Innovator of the Year

Company tops the Top 100 list / Innovation management and success of innovations praised / Award to be presented by Ranga Yogeshwar more …

Thursday, 15 June, 2017

Ralf Jungmann becomes Allen Distinguished Investigator

Awards totaling $7.5 million given to pioneering researchers on the frontiers of epigenetics, aging and evolution by the Paul G. Allen Frontiers Group more …

Monday, 03 April, 2017

Biophysicist Georg Urtel: Return of ‘Extinct’ Hairpins

Read full article in Huffington Post more …

Monday, 20 February, 2017

Entstand das Leben in einer RNA-Welt?

In Chicago konnten die Wissenschaftler zwar beweisen, dass auf einer unbelebten Urzeit-Erde organische Verbindungen entstehen konnten. Die Frage, die Forscher seit dem beschäftigte, war nun aber: Könnten unter diesen Bedingungen auch die richtigen Moleküle entstehen? Also jene Bausteine, die für more …

Monday, 24 October, 2016

DNA-Based Force Spectroscopy Might Work in Living Cells

GEN News Highlight - October 24, 2016 more …

Thursday, 06 October, 2016

Get further by working together

CeNS spin-off ibidi is recognized as one of Germany’s collaborative leaders more …

Thursday, 11 August, 2016

Stopping the random walk

Biophysics more …

Thursday, 07 July, 2016

Protein patterns – stubbornly stable

Biophysics more …

Thursday, 16 June, 2016

Two sensors for the price of one

Bacterial physiology more …

<< First < Previous 1-10 11-20 21-30 31-40 41-50 51-60 61-70 Next > Last >>