HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  Press review

Press review

Thursday, 01 August, 2013

ERC-Grants for two CeNS members

Alexander Högele and Tim Liedl each receive an ERC Starting Grant more …

Thursday, 25 July, 2013

Volkswagenstiftung-gefördertes Projekt ermöglicht ERC-Grants für Münchener Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. Alexander Högele und Prof. Dr. Tim Liedl haben jeweils einen hochdotierten ERC Starting Grant erhalten more …

Friday, 19 July, 2013

attocube Research Awards 2013

Awards for Munich Junior Nanoscientists more …

Thursday, 04 July, 2013

Valentin Kahl: Erfolgsspur aus Einwegplastik

Gründer des CeNS Spin-offs ibidi im Portrait more …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Uni-Physiker wollen Medikamente wirksamer machen

Uni Augsburg

Tuesday, 07 May, 2013

Evolution

Physics at the dawn of life more …

Wednesday, 23 January, 2013

Energie aus Sonnenlicht

Neuer Katalysator für die Wasserspaltung more …

Monday, 14 January, 2013

Intelligent Molecules

A single molecule in sight more …

Thursday, 29 November, 2012

Die HIV-Kinderstube ausspionieren

Virologie more …

Monday, 19 November, 2012

Nanotech structures mimic nature's way of tunneling through cell walls

As reported in the journal Science, physicists at the Technische Universität München (TUM) and the University of Michigan have shown that synthetic membrane channels can be constructed through DNA nanotechnology. This technique employs DNA molecules as programmable building materials for more …