HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  News

News

Tuesday, 20 December, 2011

Welcome!

Dr. Roman Zantl joins CeNS as Extraordinary Member more …

Sunday, 18 December, 2011

Welcome!

Dr. Philipp Baaske joins CeNS as Extraordinary Member more …

Monday, 12 December, 2011

Zeolite synthesis made easy

Possible applications in chemistry and industry more …

Tuesday, 29 November, 2011

When inflexibility is counterproductive

Mechanism of UV-induced DNA Dewar lesion revealed more …

Monday, 28 November, 2011

CeNS Publication Award Winners 2011!

Authors of outstanding publications receive Publication Awards more …

Saturday, 19 November, 2011

Academy Award for Eva Weig

Göttingen Academy of Sciences Award for Physics goes to CeNS researcher more …

Friday, 18 November, 2011

Welcome!

Dr. Theobald Lohmüller joins CeNS as Extraordinary Member more …

Wednesday, 16 November, 2011

Perfect micro rings woven from muscle fibers

A biological model system that dead-ends in an “absorbing state” more …

Thursday, 10 November, 2011

Welcome!

Dr. Hubert Krenner joins CeNS as Extraordinary Member more …

Monday, 07 November, 2011

Attention! End of traffic jam!

How a molecular traffic jam impacts cell division more …