HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  News

News

Friday, 24 April, 2015

CeNS Annual Report 2014 online

Read about research and events in 2014 more …

Friday, 17 April, 2015

Michael Nash receives HFSP Young Investigator Grant

CeNS member successful in the 2015 competition of the Human Frontier Science Program more …

Thursday, 02 April, 2015

An eye-opening role for Tet3

A novel epigenetic mechanism more …

Monday, 16 March, 2015

New CeNS Student Representatives

Results of the online election more …

Thursday, 12 March, 2015

Travels in the laser lift

Nanosciences more …

Thursday, 19 February, 2015

GNA Biosolutions leads consortium for ultra-fast detection of Ebola

FILODIAG project for real time Laser PCR diagnosis in less than 15 min more …

Tuesday, 27 January, 2015

Labyrinths as crucibles of life

The origin of life more …

Friday, 23 January, 2015

Stretching and Twisting RNA molecules

Single molecule biophysics more …

Wednesday, 21 January, 2015

Prof. Ulrich Schollwöck is new CeNS Board Spokesman

At its first meeting, the newly-elected CeNS board appointed Prof. Ulrich Schollwöck as the new spokesman of the board. Prof. Schollwöck has been CeNS board member since 2009. more …

Friday, 09 January, 2015

Keeping single molecules in view

New Emmy Noether group at CeNS more …

<< First < Previous 1-50 51-100 101-150 151-160 Next > Last >>