CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  People  >  Scientific Board

Scientific Board


Prof. Dieter Braun

Systems Biophysics, Faculty of Physics


Prof. Achim Hartschuh

Nanooptics, Department of Chemistry


Prof. Tim Liedl

Soft Condensed Matter Group, Faculty of Physics


Prof. Ulrich Schollwöck (Spokesman)

Theoretical Nanophysics, Faculty of Physics


Prof. Claudia Veigel

Cellular Physiology, Medical Faculty