HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  Press review

Press review

Monday, 17 June, 2019

LMU’s New Institute: Overlooking the English Garden

LMU's new Nano Institute on Königinstrasse was officially opened on June 17, 2019. Its research staff will seek novel ways of exploiting the unique properties of nanomaterials to enhance the efficiency of energy generation and storage. more...

 

 

 more …

Thursday, 18 April, 2019

Multiple modes for selectivity of transmembrane transport

Molecular Biophysics more …

Tuesday, 02 April, 2019

Stable majorities

Prebiotic Chemistry more …

Tuesday, 19 March, 2019

One transistor for all purposes

Organic Semiconductors more …

Friday, 15 March, 2019

Tiny “blinkers” reveal molecules inside cells

Nanophysics more …

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Force for activation

Biophysics more …

Tuesday, 05 March, 2019

Cells in a tight spot

Biophysics more …

Monday, 04 March, 2019

No support needed

Semiconductors more …

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Fluctuations clear the way

Solid-state catalysis more …

Thursday, 15 November, 2018

DPG Technology Transfer Award

NanoTemper and CeNS/LMU win DPG award 2019 more …

<< First < Previous 1-10 11-20 21-30 31-40 41-50 51-60 61-70 Next > Last >>