HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  Press review

Press review

Friday, 15 March, 2019

Tiny “blinkers” reveal molecules inside cells

Nanophysics more …

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Force for activation

Biophysics more …

Tuesday, 05 March, 2019

Cells in a tight spot

Biophysics more …

Monday, 04 March, 2019

No support needed

Semiconductors more …

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Fluctuations clear the way

Solid-state catalysis more …

Thursday, 15 November, 2018

DPG Technology Transfer Award

NanoTemper and CeNS/LMU win DPG award 2019 more …

Friday, 12 October, 2018

New NanoFactory

CeNS Spin-off attocube moves into new building in Haar more …

Friday, 28 September, 2018

Three new Clusters of Excellence with CeNS participation

The first funding decisions in the context of the Excellence Strategy have been announced. Four Clusters of Excellence submitted by LMU, which were all put forward in collaboration with the Technical University of Munich (TUM), were successful and will receive funding from 2019 on. “We are very more …

Wednesday, 19 September, 2018

Viral RNA Sensing

Optical detection of picomolar concentrations of RNA using switches in plasmonic chirality more …

Thursday, 13 September, 2018

Measuring the nanoworld

Physics more …

<< First < Previous 1-10 11-20 21-30 31-40 41-50 51-60 61-70 Next > Last >>