CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  News

Friday, 01 March, 2013

New CeNS Student Representatives

Result of the online election

Hsin-Yi Chiu (LMU Chemistry Department, group of Prof. Bein), Svenja Lippok (LMU Physics Department, group of Prof. R├Ądler), and Cornelius Weig (LMU Physics Department, group of Prof. Frey) have been elected as the new CeNS student representatives. Congratulations!

The student representatives will serve as contact persons for all CeNS associates, CeNS board and management and will initiate and organise student-related events.