HOMECONTACTSITE MAPIMPRINT
CeNS Center for NanoScience LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
CeNS HomepageLMU Homepage
Home  >  News  >  Archive

Archive 2013

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

Cancer research

Taking the fight into the enemy‚Äôs territory more …

Tuesday, 21 May, 2013

DNA damage

The dark side of respiration more …

Monday, 20 May, 2013

Apply for the attocube Research Award 2013!

Best PhD and Master thesis - application deadline June 17 more …

Friday, 17 May, 2013

Welcome!

Prof. Petra Schwille joins CeNS as Ordinary Member more …

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Uni-Physiker wollen Medikamente wirksamer machen

Uni Augsburg more …

Tuesday, 07 May, 2013

Evolution

Physics at the dawn of life more …

Wednesday, 06 March, 2013

Optogenetics

Enlightenment in the nervous system more …

Friday, 01 March, 2013

New CeNS Student Representatives

Result of the online election  more …

Thursday, 28 February, 2013

Welcome!

Dr. Julien Polleux joins CeNS as Extraordinary Member more …

Wednesday, 27 February, 2013

Gene regulation

Reading the genetic code 2.0 more …